Where to Watch: Mont-Sainte-Anne

News

Where to Watch: Mont-Sainte-Anne

4 months ago

Celebrating its 28th year of UCI World Cup events, Mont-Sainte-Anne is the venue with the longest Mountain Bike World Cup history. Since 1998, the UCI Mountain Bike World Cup has been a must-attend event in Canada, welcoming the cream of the international crop to crown the ultimate Downhill and Cross-country champions in a festive gathering full of action and activity.

You can watch all the action from the UCI Cross-country Olympic, Cross-country Short Track and Downhill World Cups across GCN+ (globally), on the Eurosport App, discovery+ and the UCI Mountain Bike World Series YouTube channel.


Friday 6 October

Live on UCI Mountain Bike World Series YouTube channel:
12:30 EDT / 18:30 CEST UCI Mountain Bike Downhill World Cup - Junior Finals


Live on
GCN+ globally, Eurosport 1, Eurosport app and discovery+ across Europe:
From 16:15 EDT / 22:15 CEST UCI Mountain Bike Cross-country Short Track World Cup - Elite


Saturday 7 October

Live on UCI Mountain Bike World Series YouTube channel:
From 10:30 EDT / 16:30 CEST UCI Mountain Bike Downhill World Cup - Elite Semi-Finals

Live on
GCN+ globally, and across Europe on the Eurosport app and discovery+:
12:45 EDT/ 18:45 CEST UCI Mountain Bike Downhill World Cup - Elite Finals


Sunday 8 October

Live on UCI Mountain Bike World Series YouTube channel:
08:45 EDT / 14:45 CEST UCI Mountain Bike Cross-country Olympic World Cup - U23

Live on
GCN+ globally, and across Europe on the Eurosport app and discovery+:
From 12:45 EDT / 18:45 CEST UCI Mountain Bike Cross-country Olympic World Cup - Elite

Don't miss out
Don't miss out

Sign up to our newsletter to be the first to know all the latest news, racing, and offers from the WHOOP UCI Mountain Bike World Series. 

By entering your email address, you agree to receive updates, ads, and offers from Discovery Sports Events Limited and its affiliates.

To withdraw your consent or learn more about your rights, see the Privacy Notice.